Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04619983 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Horticulturist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,batth
  • Geelong, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am straight forward, motivated and sincere person. i am in australia from last 8 years copleted my diploma in horticulture from holmesglen tafe and curently working with a company based in geelong as a landscape gardener from last 2 years, i have liberal thinking and believe in respect and trust. iam looking for a decent and australian educated girl with family values
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Batth
Lives in Geelong, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lakhimpur kheri(up), with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Horticulturist with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Sikh
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.