Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04030194 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,IIB
  • Bijapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
she should be beautifull, honesty, religious, from sound family, ...

In our family All are educated and our Mother, Sister and Father are Govt. Teachers. I am also Teaching in private Schools.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, IIB
Lives in Bijapur, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bijapur. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Hunting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Moghlai, Persian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Moghlai, Persian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bijapur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.