Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03665790 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ssa, myself Name Visible on Login born In Jammu and brought up in srinagar. I am a graduate & while pursuing graduation did GNIIT from NIIT Srinagar and after that completed B.ed.

I like traveling, photography, shopping...... In my free time love to cook try to learn new recipes (its actually fun)...

4 years back shifted to Delhi was working with EXL services den relocated to Chandigarh worked with Ibm....now working with Us based MNC in Chandigarh.......

I belong to a Gursikh family my father he is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker and I have two younger sisters both r twins.. And both pursuing MBA......

There is lot about me and the space available is too less.... Will surely tell about myself once contacted.....thank you for your precious time and all the best for your search.... May everyone get the best including me.... :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from rawalpindi pakistan with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.