Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01988186 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a student learning Indian classical dance and love to teach the same! As of now I am living with my father and siblings. I lost my mother in 2006. I have many cats at home. In a very small way I have started my dancing career. I would love to have a partner who is in similar field i. e. Who would be an artist, a teacher and most importantly a great friend. I love serving in NGO And I am volunteering in one wherein I teach dance to slum girls on a regular basis. It is my wish to have my own NGO wherein I can teach dance to the underprivileged as a career and not just as a hobby because they too deserve a life full of love. I love to paint. I am not an established painter but I had been doing that since I was a child. And it is childhood desire to be a painter. I have no professional degree in the same but that is an essential part of myself. I am not good in household work. But I don't mind being an helping hand. I love being independent and do what I want. I would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (none married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.