- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Brahmin
  • Paris, France

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my brother Name Visible on Login Sharma settelted in Paris(France) Europe in a private company tele mkt. my family like a indian girl....who settelted(Permanent resident) in Europe, U. K, Canada, USA & Etc. Note:- Cast no-bar. Name Visible on Login is a young, attractive Boy with a fair complexion. He is a very down to earth, fun and caring person.

Name Visible on Login has completed his schooling from Pehowa, Distt.Kurukshetra, Haryana and from Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra. Name Visible on Login has a modern outlook towards life while also being strongly rooted in the Indian traditions and values. Name Visible on Login has expertise in french, hindi, english, punjabi. We belong to an educated, cultured & well-respected Brahmin Jangra family from Pehowa, Distt. Kurukshetra(Haryana) India.
note:--Cast no bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Brahmin
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in France
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Pehowa View horoscope
View Horoscope of Munish K

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in France

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.