Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00804310 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Sarswat Brahmin
  • Gandhidham, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • !! Jay Shri Krishna !!

    I, Me Myself Name Visible on Login.....
    i'll try an write few things as my family & friends would describe me.. So here we go, Spiritual, Traditional, Dai (like in gujju we say) for now this much will do..
    As coming from Joint Family do know the value of relations & relationships.Daddy is into Business, Mumma is homemaker. I am eldest in siblings. My mom is looking for a son on whom she can shower all her love. And my dad is quite Friendly. I am eldest in siblings. Dont wish to do job, would like to be occupied into some social activities or NGO.

    I am looking for a guy who is ambitious, friendly, family oriented & loves travelling. I am much into Social Work (voluntary) If my to-be spouse is into Business and wishes that i could look into any management work or anything else i would love that..And i haven't taken any membership, will take as i get sum good proposals..

    Profiles without Photographs will be Straight Away DECLINED.


    Thank you for visiting my profile :) Wish you all the best with your search and hope you too find you better half quite soon :) Ciao
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Sarswat Brahmin
    • Vashishtha
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gandhidham, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Vaishya
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.